Employment

Job Listings

Randolph Eastern School Corporation has the following positions:

 
K-12 Tech Integration Specialist
Deadline to Apply: May 31, 2019
Start Date: July 1, 2019

Interested applicants should read here and complete the Teaching Application (below) and send it, a letter of interest, and resume by email to:

Aaron Black, Superintendent
Randolph Eastern School Corporation
731 N Plum Street
Union City, IN 47390
ablack@resc.k12.in.us
765.964.4994






Coaching Positions
Click here and then on the Job Vacancies tab to see Coaching Positions Open
 
Interested applicants should complete the Coach Application (below) and send it, a letter of interest, and resume by email to:

Mike Thornburg, Athletic Director
Union City Jr/Sr High School
603 N Walnut Street
Union City, IN 47390
mthornburg@resc.k12.in.us
765.964.4840 x 122





Instructional Assistants
Aide positions are for 5 3/4 hours per day.
Interested applicants should complete a non-teaching application and contact:

Neal Adams   nadams@resc.k12.in.us
or Mark Winkle   mark@resc.k12.in.us





Bus Driver
Part-time position, with the potential of becoming full-time. Need to have or willing to get a class A or B CDL, as well as a school bus S-endorsement. 
Interested applicants should contact:

Kurtis Whitesel   kwhitesel@resc.k12.in.us
or Brad Osborne   bosborne@resc.k12.in.us or 964-4994 ext. 172










Employment Applications

Employment ApplicationsEmployment Applications

Print Email

    • Central Office

      Randolph Eastern School Corp
      731 N. Plum Street
      Union City, IN 47390

      Aaron Black, Superintendent
      Tel: 765-964-4994
      Fax: 765-964-6590

      Jr.-Sr. High School

      Union City Jr.-Sr. HS
      603 N. Walnut Street
      Union City, IN 47390

      Neal Adams, Principal
      Tel: 765-964-4840
      Fax: 765-964-3775
    • Elementary

      North Side Elementary
      905 N. Plum Street
      Union City, IN 47390

      Mark Winkle, Principal
      Tel: 765-964-6430
      Fax: 765-964-3445

      Vision Statement

      RESC will inspire, instruct, and support our students as they develop into responsible, productive citizens.
  • Location